VOSH-ONE Board Members

Pictured above (from left to right): Drs. Bina Patel, Karen Koumjian, Andrea Murphy, Jenifer Ambler, and Wendy Crusberg

President:
       Karen Koumjian, OD            Contact: kkoumjian@att.net 


Immediate Past President
      Wendy Crusberg, OD            Contact: wcrusberg@gmail.com

Vice-President
      Jenifer Ambler, OD            Contact: ambler@sover.net

Secretary & Faculty Advisor of S-VOSH-ONE:
      Bina Patel, OD            Contact: PatelB@neco.edu

Treasurer & Membership Secretary:
      Andrea Murphy, OD            Contact: amurphy391@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor: 
      Alexis Cheney            Contact: akcheney42@gmail.com

Student VOSH-ONE President:
      Laura Chan            Contact:  laurachan16@neco.edu

Paraoptometric Director:
      Sally Howe            Contact:  switz50@gmail.com

 

State Directors 

 

State

Director(s)

Contact Information

Connecticut

Monya Elgart, OD

melgartod@yahoo.com

Massachusetts

James Luccio, OD

&

Karen Koumjian, OD

amoinc@aol.com

 

karenkoumajian@att.net

Maine

Niru Aggarwal, OD

Nraggarwal.aol.com

New Hampshire

Wendy Crusberg, OD

&

Edward Warren, OD

wcrusberg@gmail.com

 

Ed.Warren@valley.net

Vermont

Jenifer Ambler, OD

ambler@sover.net

Rhode Island

Natalie Taylor

ntaylor@thebrowncenter.com